Bocce Champions

RR1Shown is the winning team of the Fifth Annual Columbus Bocce Cup- pictured are: (L-R) Frank Contrado, Angelo DiGirolamo,Dr. Joseph Mendola & Representative Aaron Michlewitz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.