Indians Take NEAA Baseball Playoff Championship Title

July 22, 2015

It took only two games to decide the North End Athletic Association (NEAA) 2016 Little League (Majors) Playoff Championship as the I

The Indians team is shown above.

The Indians team is shown above.

ndians defeated the regular-season champions, Regional Review Cubs.

“Indians played great baseball during the league championship playoffs,” NEAA Baseball Commissioner Ralph Martignetti said. “They played a solid Cubs team but managed to win the two-out-of-three series.”

            Indians: Jacob Foley, Sonny Blazo, Samuel Griffin, Vinnie O’Byrne, Jackie Gallarelli, Jacob Stein, Alphie Detemple, Charlie Griffin, Matthew Mendoza, Alessia Pantaleo and Thomas Carroll.